Costume Choices

Today I picked out what the character of Mark will wear for each location / date. I have not picked out specific outfits for any of the girl characters but have simply told them to dress reasonably smartly.

20140103_141305[1]

Given my locations of local pubs and restaurants I thought that a suit would be over doing it a little bit so I instead have chosen a smart casual look. Mark will wear the same pair of jeans for each date however he will have a different coloured shirt for each date (this will also make it easier to distinguish between dates). Mark will also wear various coats / scarfs to show the passage of time between the dates.

coat

For the first date the audience see, I plan for Mark to wear a smart coat – this restaurant is also one of the fancier settings – however in a later date wear the setting is just a small pub mark will wear a plain old jacket and hoodie.

Leave a comment